RESTRICTED COUNTRIES POLICY

To maintain compliance with international laws, sanctions regimes, and internal risk protocols, our company does not conduct business with any individuals, companies, institutions, or government entities located in, operating from, or representing the following jurisdictions. This restriction applies to all forms of business engagement, including but not limited to: service provision, partnerships, financial transactions, support services, software access, and data transfers.

Restricted Countries and Territories (Alphabetical Order):

- Afghanistan
- Belarus
- Burundi
- Central African Republic
- Chad
- Crimea
- Cuba
- Democratic Republic of the Congo
- Donetsk
- Eritrea
- Guinea-Bissau
- Iran
- Iraq
- Kazakhstan
- Kherson
- Kyrgyzstan
- Libya
- This list is maintained and reviewed in accordance with international sanctions (including but not limited to those issued by the UN, EU, OFAC, and other competent authorities) and may be updated at any time without prior notice.

Any attempt to circumvent this policy - directly or indirectly - may result in immediate termination of all business relationships and legal consequences.

For further information, please contact our Compliance Department.

2025. Finger Online Services

- Luhansk
- Myanmar (Burma)
- North Korea
- Republic of the Congo
- Russian Federation
- Serbia
- Somalia
- South Sudan
- Sudan
- Syria
- Uzbekistan
- Venezuela
- Yemen
- Zaporizhzhia